RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Business > Classifieds

Notices

Classifieds Post job openings, your resume, or try to sell/buy retouching/restoration related items

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 08-02-2006, 06:33 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1
CONTEST. Winner gets paid $$$

Hi all.
I am currently in the process of starting my own buisness in australia. I am looking for someone who has great design skills to make me a flyer for my first event. I am in the field of event management. We basically organise dance partys with international dj's. If there is anyone interested please ask for more details. The winner will be paid.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiReddit! Float This Post!Stumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!Share this post on Facebook
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-05-2006, 01:34 PM
i.ilievski's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Teaneck NJ
Posts: 92
HI I'll be glad to give it a shot...

i.ilievski@hotmail.com

Thanks!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiReddit! Float This Post!Stumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!Share this post on Facebook
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-05-2006, 03:30 PM
Photo678's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 325
ughhh.....oldest scam in the book.

solicit tons of designers to submit great work to you in hopes that they will win...when in fact nobody wins...but the guy gets his pick of whatever design he wants.

<spam>
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiReddit! Float This Post!Stumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!Share this post on Facebook
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-05-2006, 05:27 PM
Marthig's Avatar
Senior Member
Patron
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 318
Does he/she give a site address or e-mail; any more specific details ? I saw something very similar at another site and they warned us to be careful as it could be a non legit thing.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiReddit! Float This Post!Stumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!Share this post on Facebook
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
May 06 Contest T Paul Contests 72 05-31-2006 04:45 PM
July 05 Contest T Paul Contests 48 07-31-2005 07:54 PM
June 05 Contest T Paul Contests 24 06-30-2005 04:49 PM
March 05 Contest Entries T Paul Contests 47 06-30-2005 04:44 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2008 Doug Nelson. All Rights Reserved




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51