RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Technique > Photo Restoration
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Photo Restoration Repairing damaged photos

Need help with foster pet Collage project

Old 12-16-2012, 06:30 PM

Need help with foster pet Collage project

I need help creating a collage for my wife as a Christmas gift, so time is of the essence. Just to give you an idea of what I'm trying to accomplish, my wife and I have been fostering kittens for the past several months for our local SPCA. I have tried to keep a catalog of photos of all of the kitties that we have fostered. Creating the actual collage itself is not what I'm having trouble with. I have a program that will take all of the photos that I've input and will automatically create a collage to the shape and size that I want. What I need help with is the design after that.