RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Technique > Photo Retouching
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Photo Retouching "Improving" photos, post-production, correction, etc.

My before and after picture(pro opinions needed)

Old 01-10-2008, 10:10 PM

My before and after picture(pro opinions needed)

Hello everyone, I'm an 18 year old guy who enjoys photshop so much as a hobby, I started practicing on retouching a year ago when I got inspired by some before and after celebrity pictures, I've learned some techniques from different tutorials on the internet and I've been prcaticing in order to improve my photoshoping skills, I don't know why I do that, but it's just that photshop is a passion for me and I just LOVE to learn more about it, ok...so enough talking about my self, here is a work of mine that I did a couple of days ago, and lets say I was kinda satisfied with the final outcome, but I thought some more help from you guys over here whould be greatly appreciated, specially the very talented people who really keep me inspired in order to keep and find some other ways to make my pictures look better, so leave some comments over here please.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg resizeofresizeofmklien0kf6.jpg (25.6 KB, 274 views)
File Type: jpg after.jpg (25.1 KB, 290 views)
Reply With Quote top
Old 01-11-2008, 10:52 AM

Re: My before and after picture(pro opinions neede

Hi Toxic, with this resoltion it's kind of hard to see the differenz. I have noted that you cleaned up the flyaway hairs and a wrinkle above the eye. What seems to be disturbing to me at least that you can guess that this is not a natural blond becuase of the "mustache" or is it just an unfortunate shadow?
Reply With Quote top
Old 01-11-2008, 11:07 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by amica999 View Post