RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Technique > Photo Retouching
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Photo Retouching "Improving" photos, post-production, correction, etc.

how kan retouch this?

Old 01-10-2009, 04:29 AM

how kan retouch this?

hi guys!
i am a beginner photographer!i made this pics and i tried to retouch it but it is still not ok!could you help me with some tips?
thanks ombretta
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_3305.jpg (89.5 KB, 172 views)

Last edited by ombretta; 01-10-2009 at 07:10 AM. Reason: wrong write
Reply With Quote top
Old 01-10-2009, 06:49 AM

Re: how kan retouch this?

Misschien is het een goed idee eerst de tepels weg te gummen, op dit forum mag er geen naakt worden geupload, ook geen smaakvol Ohja tip, probeer de tinten wat minder geel te maken met colorbalance of met selective color en het is misschien ook een idee om haar buik wat platter te maken? maar dat is een persoonlijke kwestie. Ook lijkt het mij een goed idee om haar gezicht huid wat op te schonen met de healing brush of met de dodge and burn techniek, maar dat laatste wordt gebruikt door pro's dus ik weet niet of je dat al onder de knie hebt. Ook zou ik haar tatoeage verwijderen als dit haalbaar en nodig is.

-----------

Maybe is is it a good idea to cover first that nipple up on this forum they don't appreciate nude, even not in a taste full look. Tip try to make the overall image less yellow with colorbalance or with selectivecolor (in photoshop). Also, you could make her stomach a bit flatter, but that is a personal thing.

Last edited by ruud92; 01-10-2009 at 06:56 AM.
Reply With Quote top
Old 01-10-2009, 07:15 AM

thanks ruud!
ik heb de tepel verwijderd(ik wist niet dat geen naakt hier mog)
verder ik zal wel iets over die dodge en buren tekniek willen weten..
heb je soms een link?
alvast bedank
gr ombretta
Reply With Quote top
Old 01-10-2009, 08:32 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by ombretta View Post
thanks ruud!