RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Technique > Photo Retouching
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Photo Retouching "Improving" photos, post-production, correction, etc.

Need help...Please.....

Old 09-30-2009, 01:29 PM

Need help...Please.....

hello everyone...i will try to make this short and straight to the point....

Ok so i am an intermediate photoshop user and i am an upcoming graphic designer so right now i am just doing the basic flyers, business cards and etc.

now i have tried some techniques such as "surface blur" and clone stamp and end up getting this :
http://i194.photobucket.com/albums/z...ront-share.jpg

But i am trying to get some thing near or even better than this:
http://i194.photobucket.com/albums/z...lex/polly1.jpg
http://i194.photobucket.com/albums/z.../Bandileg1.jpg
http://i194.photobucket.com/albums/z...gazacopy-1.jpg

Now just to let you know i used the NIKON COOLPIX P90 to take the picture then used corel paintshop to remove digital noise then went into photshop to do everything else.

Could anyone give me some pointers or direct me somewhere i could learn how to...

p.s Is Imagenomic portiature is a good plugin to get?

Thanks In advance
Reply With Quote top
Old 09-30-2009, 03:22 PM
Patron

Re: Need help...Please.....

Flavasupreme, Welcome to RetouchPRO Hope you enjoy your stay here and make lots of friends. Poke around, ask questions, offer help, have fun!

???? what is it you want to learn how to... from what I understand.... You tried surface blur and got this... but you want to get something near or better than what you did before ??? If thats right... then... Practice cubed! You are doing fine!