RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Technique > Photo Retouching
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Photo Retouching "Improving" photos, post-production, correction, etc.

Your most interesting personal trick.

Old 10-26-2009, 03:54 AM

Your most interesting personal trick.

Anyone out there have any favorite tricks they like?
Doesn't necessarily have to be your own.

Sometimes when I have free time I'll get a 6 pack and go crazy in photoshop doing things I've never tried before and just playing around with stuff I've never touched before. A lot of times this has lead to some great discoveries that I use now.

Last edited by Andrew Lawrence; 11-06-2009 at 04:49 PM.
Reply With Quote top
Old 10-27-2009, 12:32 AM

Re: Your most interesting personal trick.

If you share yours, probably more people would be interested in this post.
Reply With Quote top
Old 10-27-2009, 02:06 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew Lawrence View Post
Anyone out there have any favorite tricks they like?
Doesn't necessarily have to be your own.

Sometimes when I have free time I'll get a 6 pack and go crazy in photoshop doing things I've never tried before and just playing around with stuff I've never touched before. A lot of times this has lead to some great discoveries that I use now.