RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Technique > Photo Retouching
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Photo Retouching "Improving" photos, post-production, correction, etc.

question: background all solid color

Old 07-13-2002, 09:16 AM

I have a question. I'm not good at layers so I'll ask this: how do you get the background to all be solid like the background color bec. as you noticed there are some blue under the background, how do I get rid of it and cover it up as an image of the background. I would like to get rid of the circles that are at the tile. how do i do it? ANd if I did delete it how will I cover the spot that is in there? IS there any suggestion so I could make this more beautiful?
Attached Images
File Type: gif colored3.gif (42.7 KB, 45 views)
Reply With Quote top
Old 07-13-2002, 10:48 AM
Janitor

Please keep threads to one topic. Feel free to post as many threads as you like, one for each topic.
Reply With Quote top
Old 07-13-2002, 03:00 PM

Garfield I have noticed that you seem to have a variety of Photoshop questions and problems. It is not because I dont want to help you, but rather that you may find that other forums are better equipped to answer your problems. One forum that I feel moved to mention is www.teamphotoshop.com/forum they are ALL about Photoshop and will have many more members who could answer your queries more effeciently (not to say we dont have some pretty darn hot Photoshoppers here )

Hope you stay and hope you feel tempted to try some of the challenges on the site - don't feel you have to be a master of any program to contribute - we are all on a learning trip, so you may as well pitch a tent and join us (cum-bi-ya at 10.30 every night )
Reply With Quote top
Old 07-13-2002, 03:23 PM