RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Technique > Photo Retouching
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Photo Retouching "Improving" photos, post-production, correction, etc.

Stuck in retouching.

Old 12-21-2013, 02:54 PM

Stuck in retouching.

Hi Guys!

I've been retouching for about 5-6 years now with some breaks. I know basics and some advanced techniques. I watched: Natalia Taffarel videos, Art of D&B, Kelby Training and some other stuff that I don't remember now. Is there any interesting videos, tutorials for professional fashion retouching? What I should do to improve my skills?
Reply With Quote top
Old 12-21-2013, 04:34 PM

Re: Stuck in retouching.

The best way to improve you skills is Practice, Practice and again Practice
Reply With Quote top
Old 12-21-2013, 08:05 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by ---ROB--- View Post
The best way to improve you skills is Practice, Practice and again Practice