Go Back   RetouchPRO > Community > Salon
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Salon Just hanging around...
(Social area, where non-retouching talk is encouraged)

Old Newbie, signing in

Old 12-05-2007, 12:09 PM
Old Newbie, signing in

Hi All,

I'm new on the RetouchPRO site.... even though I first signed up 11 months ago. Unfortunately I don't have as much time to spend on the site as I would like, but hope to be spending more. I'm a photographer and I do all of my own retouching and have for years. I'm pretty much self taught in Photoshop. I used to do print retouching back in the days when you used dyes and pencils and pastels. I have surely breathed in enough retouching lacquer spray to shorten my life at least 10 years.... I'm already pretty old, so I'm hoping those lost days don't hit me for a few years yet to come. ;-)