RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Community > Salon
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Salon Just hanging around...
(Social area, where non-retouching talk is encouraged)

Greetings from a newbie :)

Old 09-04-2010, 05:20 PM

Newbie Greetings from a newbie :)

Just thought i would take a second and introduce myself. I just signed up for Retouch Pro, I am really interested in the Tutorials. I am brand new to Photoshop CS5 so I am trying to learn as much as i can. As far as photography goes, well, i am just learning that too. I was recently laid off my job due to the business closing so i currently have alot of time on my hands and i have always been interested in photography, ever since i took a photography class in high school where we took photos in black and white and then learned to develope them. Of course now, i use a digital camera. I dont know if this site is going to be "over my head" or not, i have been around long enough to decide. I am pretty sure that the majority of you are PRO's so hope you dont mind a question or two from a novice
I love the tutorials so i know i will learn alot from them,.
Have a great day to all.
Reply With Quote top
Old 09-12-2010, 05:12 PM

Re: Greetings from a newbie :)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kazinoc View Post