RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Tools > Vendor Support > Topaz Labs Support Forum
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Topaz Labs Support Forum Official support forum for the Topaz line of Photoshop plugins

adjust update querry ?

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 12-12-2008, 05:41 AM
palms's Avatar
palms palms is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: England
Posts: 5,685
Blog Entries: 30
adjust update querry ?

I have just downloaded the 2.6 update for topaz adjust

before i install it does anyone know if the settings i have made in the previous version will be saved ?

or do i have to manually save them or something ?

Palms
Reply With Quote top
  #2  
Old 12-12-2008, 08:11 AM
Swampy's Avatar
Swampy Swampy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: The Swamps of Florida
Posts: 4,418
Re: adjust update querry ?

Your presets are saved. No problem.
Reply With Quote top
  #3  
Old 12-12-2008, 03:17 PM
palms's Avatar
palms palms is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: England
Posts: 5,685
Blog Entries: 30
Re: adjust update querry ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swampy View Post
Your presets are saved. No problem.
Thanks Swampy
Palms
Reply With Quote top
  #4  
Old 12-12-2008, 08:35 PM
Swampy's Avatar
Swampy Swampy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: The Swamps of Florida
Posts: 4,418
Re: adjust update querry ?

The Mac version is out... Here's my first attempt...

I'm in hog heaven. Merry Christmas to me!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg before.jpg (59.0 KB, 17 views)
File Type: jpg after.jpg (46.1 KB, 20 views)
Reply With Quote top
  #5  
Old 12-13-2008, 03:20 AM
palms's Avatar
palms palms is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: England
Posts: 5,685
Blog Entries: 30
Re: adjust update querry ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swampy View Post
The Mac version is out... Here's my first attempt...

I'm in hog heaven. Merry Christmas to me!
And Merry Xmas to you Swampy that looks great, I don't think i need to say enjoy simplify it looks like you already are

Palms
Reply With Quote top
Reply

  RetouchPRO > Tools > Vendor Support > Topaz Labs Support Forum


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Plug-In: Topaz DeNoise is out (free for Adjust owners) plugsnpixels Software 16 02-21-2009 09:36 PM
Site Update 11/26/08 Doug Nelson What's New 0 11-26-2008 05:31 PM
Topaz Adjust - What Is It Doing To My Pixels?? MarcoMarc Topaz Labs Support Forum 0 11-10-2008 10:05 AM
Adjust 2.4 Window Size Defaults TommyO Topaz Labs Support Forum 3 09-22-2008 08:46 PM
Topaz Adjust 2.4 Upgrade Procedure TommyO Topaz Labs Support Forum 1 09-19-2008 08:49 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2016 Doug Nelson. All Rights Reserved