Go Back   RetouchPRO > Business > Work/Jobs
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Work/Jobs Talk about the business side of things. Advice, questions, inspiration, and moral support

Where's A good place to work in New York?

Old 02-03-2011, 10:56 AM
Question Where's A good place to work in New York?

I may be looking for work as a retoucher in the New York, Long Island area. I have about 4 years experience on Photoshop. What kind of salary can I expect? Thank you.
Reply With Quote top
Old 02-08-2011, 04:24 PM
Re: Where's A good place to work in New York?