RetouchPRO

Go Back   RetouchPRO > Business > Your Website
Register Blogs FAQ Site Nav Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Your Website Questions and (hopefully) answers about setting up your own business or gallery website

Website Feedback Please

Old 05-18-2006, 07:11 AM

Website Feedback Please

Hey nice site, can’t believe I've been retouching for over 5 years and only just come across it.
My names Gareth and I would like to start by asking for some critic about my website www.garethpritchard.com and just any advice people can give about making the website, more user friendly, display quicker, better resolution, etc, etc… Basically anything that I have missed out by becoming blinkered. Also I have a load of custom brushes and curves I use all the time, I was just wondering the best way of having them available for people to download.
Cheers
Gareth
Reply With Quote top
Old 05-18-2006, 08:46 AM

Hi Gareth,

First of all, I like your site... it's clean, straightforward and I enjoyed looking at your work. The only two suggestions or comments I have are minor.