Hello Everyone

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Everyone

Hey all I'm new here, I've actually read Katrin's book Photo Retouch and Restoration a couple years ago and learned a bunch, but haven't really used the knowlege much and forgot a lot, but finding this site I have pictures to practice on and more knowledge than I could ask for in a site. So Hello from Northern Illinois, I'm a Respiratory Therapist who enjoys photography and Photoshop, so this site is a great find.

Re: Hello Everyone

Welcome to RP! Here's hoping that this site will "breathe" new life into your Photoshopping.
    Regards, Murray

Comment

Related Topics

Collapse

• AndyParra
      Hello everyone
      by AndyParra
      I'm new to the site and I'm looking forward to learning new things from everyone. I've been doing photography for about 2 years now.

Here's a link to my Flickr if y'all wanna check it out:
      http://www.flickr.com/photos/andyparraphotography/
      08-15-2011, 07:41 AM
    • LunaLuna
      Hello everyone!
      by LunaLuna
      Hi all!! I'm new here and this is my first time in a forum. I'm not sure if this is the correct place to say hello! Please let me know.

I've been learning how to retouch pictures and I like it so much. I'm still a beginner and I want to learn more.
      I found this site looking for...
      02-24-2011, 05:06 AM
    • fyrestarre
      Hello Everyone - Newbie Here!
      by fyrestarre
      Hello Everyone. My name is Bren and I am very glad to have found this site. I have been photoshopping for a while now, but I recently learned how to draw - at the tender age of 52 - and I came across this site searching for a way to work with my drawings in photoshop.

Anyway, this...
      11-21-2013, 01:55 PM
    • sasphotos
      Hello everyone!!
      by sasphotos
      I'm very new to this site! I've seen a lot of awesome work in the gallery section and I'm looking forward to learning some new things...It's good to be here.