Avoiding Work...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Avoiding Work...

Just in case any of you want to keep busy while you're procrastinating...

http://www.subnetcentral.com/sandart/sandart.htm

Margaret

Hey, now that's my kind of procrastination.
    DJ

Comment

Oh, nooooo! Now I'll never get any sleep!

that's fun!

Comment

Great Margaret,
        I've been looking forever for basket-weaving on the net. This will be even better. I'm a teacher and with school starting tomorrow I can zone out when needed!!!
        Debbie

Comment

Gee, thanks Margaret. I was looking for another activity to add to my procrastination activities list!

I just sent it on to my mother and sister. We used to color our own sand and make these things "for real" when I was little.

Jeanie

Comment

Related Topics

Collapse

• Doug Nelson
            Making a Patterned Brush
            by Doug Nelson
            View here

Jakaleena does it again. This time the tutorial is both useful and creative: how to turn any b/w image into a custom paintbrush.
            06-01-2002, 11:08 PM
          • Jakaleena
            I'm Back - sort of... :)
            by Jakaleena
            Hey guys!

I just popped in for a second to say "Hi!" and to let you all know I'm not dead or anything.

I've been soooooo busy the last couple of months - moving, work, moving, more work, a very little socializing, and even more work...

I just...
            02-10-2003, 12:13 AM
          • jeaniesa
            Just in case you're wondering where I am...
            by jeaniesa
            Sorry I've been so silent the past week. I learned about two weeks ago that I had to make a trip to Viet Nam - and I'm writing from there now. It's been a whirlwind trip so far (I actually picked up my tickets and passport/visa at the FedEx office on my way to the airport!) and the connections here...
            02-11-2002, 04:16 AM
          • Chris W.
            I'm Back!!!!!!!!!!!!
            by Chris W.