Changing password on this site not secure

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• Terry L
    Photographer web site
    by Terry L
    Hello,

I just joined RetouchPro and was just in the Salon introducing myself. I though I'd pop on over here and introduce my web site too. It's my first attempt at a web site and it still needs some fine tuning. The web site is mainly just for viewing some of my photo's and I'll be...
    11-30-2005, 07:07 PM
  • clare
    resizing for a table
    by clare
    Hello folks,

This is another call for help....please

I have created my web site using tables. Can I place any html or java or another web language into the site that makes the site resize to the screen size of the viewer. For instance this is build around 1024 by 768,...
    02-21-2003, 07:47 AM
  • Doug Nelson
    Things you might not know about running a forum
    by Doug Nelson
    RetouchPRO has been going for about 7 years now, but it's far from my first forum site. I thought I'd share some little behind-the-scenes experience I've gained from running a successful mid-volume forum (and a few less successful forums).

People can be amazingly nice
    I get emails...
    06-02-2008, 02:40 PM
  • matt_w
    Link to Retouching Site
    by matt_w
    Hi all, I believe way back several months ago, I saw a link here to an incredible portrait site. The imagery as I recall was either B&W or very muted colors, with incredible vibrance, such as a portrait of an older gent smoking a cigar. The images were almost 3D and very dramatic. I just remember...
    05-08-2006, 10:43 PM
  • Ed_L
    Linking to another site for images
    by Ed_L
    If you take a look at this thread, you will not be able to find the image that inspired the thread. The link took you to another site to view the image. It is no longer available, and that takes a lot away from the thread for others who might not have seen it before. It's much better to attach an image...
    08-15-2003, 02:10 PM
X
  • Filter