No announcement yet.

Shadows on the clothing

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• eclectic1
    Shadow on half of the body
    eclectic1
    Hello, this is my first time posting to this site. I have a friend who took a photograph of someone but half of the person body is dark and the other is light. When I tried to fix the face it started looking distorted. Can anyone tell me how I can even out the color so it looks natural or is it impossible...
    02-01-2005, 11:10 AM
  • jayponko
    Achieving this color saturated shadows look
    jayponko
    i am trying to achieve this color saturated shadows look, i see there is mainly red and then some blues on the shadow-midtones area, i have tried using curves and some things like putting a red solid color layer under lighten blend mode which saturates shadows in red, but this affects all the colors...
    04-09-2011, 02:49 AM
  • spence
    How to remove spotlight
    spence
    Hi,
    I have a very important photo which hs been ruined by a spotlight on the most important member in the group.
    Can anyone guide/help me in the best way to remove the spotlight & yellow tinge?

Any help gratefully accepted.

http://http://www.flickr.co...
    12-06-2013, 01:21 AM
  • _andrew
    Colouring B&W photos - need help!
    _andrew
    I recently started putting colour to a B&W photo but have run into some trouble with skin tones (just the girl) and also putting colour to the grass.

The method I use is applying a new layer, colour what I want, set the layer to colour and then hue/saturation to get it right. Any...
    04-05-2007, 06:03 PM
  • Srht
    How to remove object shadows from picture?
    Srht
    I work on a picture like this and I want to remove shadow from the pitch and also from the players. Is there any way to achieve this?...
    08-06-2012, 07:05 AM
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shadows on the clothing

How do I remove shadow on clothing. some on dresses and some on suits.