Any Ideas ?

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• bimmer
    Misc: What is Photo-art exactly?
    by bimmer
    What exactly constitutes "Photo-art"?
    When is an image "Photo-art" and not "just art"?
    When is a photo "just a photo" and not "photo-art"?

If this seems like a stupid question, feel free to shoot me down :-) I'm just trying...
    12-23-2002, 06:17 PM
  • DDD
    Trying to make this look better
    by DDD
    I have just stumbled on this site and have found it very helpful!!!
    So helpful that I have attempted some photo art myself. One on my first attempts at photo art is this picture. I followed pstewart's tutorial
    http://www.retouchpro.com/forums/sho...4820&highlight
    06-27-2005, 02:08 PM
  • MBChamberlain
    First photo art...
    by MBChamberlain
    This is my first attempt at photo art. Be gentle.

Michael...
    10-05-2005, 08:49 AM
  • saby
    But, is it Art?
    by saby
    Hi Danny!

This is for the new thread:

If a picture taken by sy makes me thinking about and has feeling that's art if sy manipulate it and the picture get another meaning less or more but another that's art same i think but I' m not an artist till I've nothing to tell....
    09-14-2004, 08:52 AM
  • skydog
    Soccer
    by skydog
    Since I've been asking questions you've been giving me help and advice, I thought I'd also share (what little I now know). Enclosed is a recent photo I took at a soccer match. I would say I had a good sharp shot to work with which I definitely find to be helpful. For this photo, I adjusted levels,...
    07-14-2006, 06:15 AM
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any Ideas ?

Does anyone have any ideas on how to make this photo have an "artsy" look.