Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Corel painter x and 12 resaturation zero issue.

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• DannyRaphael
    Corel Painter 12 announced
    by DannyRaphael
    Follow the links at www.Corel.com

For what it's worth: Historically Painter upgrades have been pretty buggy. If it was me (and it isn't), I would not leap into an upgrade for a few weeks (or months) until the first wave of "new user bug reports" come in.

If you're...
    05-12-2011, 02:13 AM
  • Lorenzo
    Looking for Corel Painter 8
    by Lorenzo
    Hello,

I'm looking for an inexpensive copy of Corel Painter 8. I have just obtained the Corel Painter IX upgrade. Please note that as a college student, I can purchase the full version of Corel Painter IX for $89 (http://www.studentdiscounts.com/inde...ion=VIEWPROD&P...
    03-03-2006, 12:08 PM
  • Jin
    Software: Corel Painter 8.1 patch, Tutor Alley forum, Jinny Brown, Painter resources
    by Jin
    Jinny Brown is one of the premier users / teachers of Painter. She's a regular contributor to numerous Painter venues, including the Corel Painter newsgroup and very deservedly is held in very high regard by the Painter community. ~Danny~

========

Hi Neve,

11-21-2004, 07:53 AM
  • pixlart
    Introduction & Corel Painter News
    by pixlart
    Hi All:

My name is John Derry and, as one of Painter's original authors (along with Mark Zimmer and Tom Hedges), I have been involved with Painter since about day one. I've been a longtime lurker in many of the online Painter forums, newsgroups, etc. That's about to change.
    07-12-2005, 01:57 PM
  • Axleuk
    Painter: Oil Painting Cloner Technique
    by Axleuk
    I have written a tutorial for Painter that concentrates on creating a Painterly effect using a photgraph and the Cloner brush.

I recommended a thread to aid those people just starting out with Painter (myself including), to be able to follow this technique and get to grips with a couple...