Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

photos stuck together

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• mgolmeda
    Photos Stick together.... HELP!!!!!!!!!!!
    mgolmeda
    Hello!

First of all I will thank all the help I can received with my situation.
    I have my kids baby photos stick together. They stock together I think since 3 month ago but I dicovered yesterday. They got wet really wet. They were in a plastic box some of them were in a scrapbook...
    01-24-2008, 08:46 PM
  • DivineMrsM
    HELP! Photos stuck together
    DivineMrsM
    Hi all - I'm brand new here and know zilch about photography. I had a box of 200 photos stolen from me 10 years ago and had them (miraculously) returned to me today.
    There is water damage and what looks like hornets nesting in the box. Photos are stuck together - front to back - in clumps of...
    04-16-2011, 04:11 AM
  • doyt
    Can I sell photos of other peoples houses?
    doyt
    I'm new to all this so bear with me if it's been discussed before. I have some shots of old Victorian houses that I have taken from the public right of way. I was thinking of printing up a few, framing them and try to sell them in a local consignment art store.

The photos have been...
    10-29-2010, 04:40 PM
  • Carol Heath
    Flood damaged photos...Good advice??????
    Carol Heath
    Hi Everyone,

As I am sure you may have heard, many parts of Australia are currently under water. There is a message being circulated on Facebook advising people with flood damaged photos to immerse them in clean, fresh water and keep them wet until they can have them copied at a local...
    01-14-2011, 12:38 AM
  • brucewsr
    burnt stuck photos
    brucewsr