No announcement yet.

HELP! Photos stuck together

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• Countrybird1
    Help photos stuck togather
    by Countrybird1
    Help I am new to this ... for several years all of our photos were put into a plastic storage bin to keep them protected.. our childrens school pictures are stuck togather.. and looks like water damage although we see no holes or anything in the container.. also looks like a couple of them had mice...
    06-11-2009, 02:13 PM
  • mgolmeda
    Photos Stick together.... HELP!!!!!!!!!!!
    by mgolmeda
    Hello!

First of all I will thank all the help I can received with my situation.
    I have my kids baby photos stick together. They stock together I think since 3 month ago but I dicovered yesterday. They got wet really wet. They were in a plastic box some of them were in a scrapbook...
    01-24-2008, 07:46 PM
  • M.L. Angoujard
    rescuing flood-damaged colour snapshots
    by M.L. Angoujard
    Hope someone can help with this -- I have a lot of colour snapshots, some gloss and some matt finish, that were damaged in a flood. They seem to be simply stuck together but there are lots.

I know nothing about how to approach this problem; had thought of steaming them but have no idea...
    07-08-2007, 12:32 AM
  • robertmazur
    Inkjet Photos Sticking Together
    by robertmazur
    I have read a lot of forum posts on how to unstick photos stuck together...all the distilled water and steam techniques. But they all seem to reference professionally processed photos.

The photos I have sticking together were printed by me with a HP Photosmart printer about 8 years ago,...
    12-14-2011, 04:14 PM
  • Carol Heath
    Flood damaged photos...Good advice??????
    by Carol Heath
    Hi Everyone,