Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Any one have beauty images for retouching?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any one have beauty images for retouching?

Hi guys,
    Recently just started working in London has a retoucher and was looking around to see if anyone has beauty images which I could retouch for free for practice and for fun.
    If any one could that would be great.

Cheers

Dale.

Re: Any one have beauty images for retouching?

Hi Dale,

Im a photographer...so I create and retouch my own images... which is a great place to be in.

One of the best places ive found for great, extra high resolution, practice retouch images... is on the Model Mayhem Retouch Forum.

They have a special forum section just for this purpose... and you can sometimes get original raw images from photographers who own the copyrights to the images...and even some 39mb ultra hi res images. There are currently a couple hundred such images to download and play with...and they are all beautiful models, fashion images, and glamour images. Gorgeous stuff.