No announcement yet.

how do you open MOS files?

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• creativeretouch
    100MP Raw Files
    by creativeretouch
    I downloaded sample 100MP Raw Files (IQ3) - and my first question was - "OMG, how long it is going to take me to retouch one image?" What is your opinion?

Regards, Filip
    01-12-2016, 11:51 PM
  • Doug Nelson
    Downloadable sample RAW files
    by Doug Nelson
    Does anyone know of any sites where we can download RAW files in the various native digital camera formats? I've looked on the Nikon site, Canon site, etc., but can't find any downloadable RAW images (they might not end with .raw, I know).
    10-27-2004, 01:15 PM
  • johnnycorcoran
    Getting and Giving RAW Files
    by johnnycorcoran
    Im now working with the Pro Photographer as Im a digital artist.
    How can I get them raw files over? I mean this hotographer live miles away from me and want to give 75,85 raw files but its too much to sent onto a email.any best way to get them raw files??

hope theres something...
    07-07-2008, 06:32 AM
  • patrickt
    .ORF files-Batch import for PSE2.0
    by patrickt
    Can I import RAW Olympus files, .ORF files, as a batch into PSE2.0?
    08-04-2003, 02:09 PM
  • sucharitha
    y4m raw files
    by sucharitha
    hi there....

Is there anyone who can help me out finding some raw data files in y4m format
    07-30-2010, 11:41 PM
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• how do you open MOS files?

Does anyone know how to open MOS files not using Capture One? MOS files won't open in CC camera raw for me. Under get info it says that it is a Leaf RAW image.
    I had a free trial to Capture One, but it expired and I am not eager to purchase it.
    Thanks for your help.

Re: how do you open MOS files?

I think the problem may be due to the MOS files being compressed as I understand that Photoshop can manage these raw files but needs to work on uncompressed data.