No announcement yet.

"invalid access level"

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• Doug Nelson
    Embedding a youtube.com video into a tutorial
    by Doug Nelson
    Naturally, you should only do this for your own tutorials that you've uploaded to youtube.com [details]
    12-09-2006, 10:36 AM
  • gmitchel
    Video Tutorial on Blending Exposures for Added Dynamic Range
    by gmitchel
    I added a new video tutorial to my site today that demonstrates how to blend two images together quickly and easily in Photoshop. I'm a photographer, not a painter or a sketch artist, so this technique does not use the brush tool.

http://tinyurl.com/6omxy

Please be patient...
    03-06-2005, 05:09 PM
  • xxxmen
    Creating Video tutorials.
    by xxxmen
    I've been on this site for about a month now and have enjoyed the learning.
    Most of the tutorial are pictures with text but I seem to learn more easier when visually watching video tutorials. Can someone tell me which software they are using more specifically on a Mac to do this?

07-31-2008, 07:18 AM
  • New2TheGame
    Retouch "video tutorial" request...
    by New2TheGame
    I gotta admit that I am a video type of learner compared to reading books. I put in a search for " retouch video" on this site and nothing came up. Is there a link to an actual video tutorial on this site or any other link which offers retouching on video to "watch?" I am amazed...
    11-19-2006, 10:12 AM
  • Doug Nelson
    Tutorial video likes/dislikes
    by Doug Nelson
    For some time now I've been toying with the idea of publishing some tutorial videos on CD. Each would be about an hour long (that's all that will fit on a CD at a decent resolution). My initial concept would be that each video would cover one single restoration/retouching job from start to finish....
    02-10-2004, 07:13 AM
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• "invalid access level"