Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I'm just getting started with Elements !!

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• mkh
    Convince me
    by mkh
    OK, first some history.

I've been out of photography for quite a few years after having my own darkroom when I was in highschool in the '70s. Now I've gotten the digital bug and I have a Fuji Finepix and plan on getting a DSLR next year. I would like to get serious about this as a hobby...
    12-06-2003, 05:35 PM
  • Dezzy
    Photoshop from Elements 11
    by Dezzy
    Can someone tell latest version of Photoshop. there are CC versions which I think are cloud use and do they require internet connection. And are CS versions on the computer and don't need internet connections. Or is Elements 11 good enough without upgrading to a full photoshop ???
    01-27-2017, 11:29 PM
  • Diya
    Elements 6 Updating.
    by Diya
    Every time I start up my organizer it updates. It usually takes about 3-5 min. to update. It has just started doing this and has never done it before. Anyone have an idea why it is doing this?
    Thanks, Diya
    11-29-2008, 08:56 PM
  • xxpaperdollxx
    Hmm.
    by xxpaperdollxx
    I have Photoshop Elements, but I'm not sure what I'm lacking from the full version of Photoshop. A lot of the people on this board use a whole bunch of editing styles (I've seen the word 'curve' used before), and I don't know what to do.

Have I missed a major tutorial? I feel so lost...
    04-07-2005, 08:48 PM
  • MartyA
    New to Elements 7
    by MartyA
    Hi,

I'm an After Effects using that wanted to be able to import PSD files with layers and Elements seems to work well (which is good since I can't afford PhotoShop right now).

However, I see that when working in Elements, I can't pull guides from the rulers, which is something...
    02-03-2009, 10:47 AM
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm just getting started with Elements !!