X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Eye Enhancement

Using Photoshop 7.0 [details]

Excellent!

Looks like one image didn't make it. Try the Edit link and seeing where it went. (make sure you save a local copy first, just in case)

Hint: you can center align images. Just select them and hit the center align button.

Edit: on closer examination, that one image was uploaded as a BMP file, which won't display on the web. Swap it for a JPG or GIF and all should be fine.
    Last edited by Doug Nelson; 10-27-2003, 06:04 PM.
    Learn by teaching
    Take responsibility for learning

Comment

Fantastic! Super tutorial on bringing an image to life! Did you by any chance work at Burrell's?

Ed

Comment

Took me a while to get the images straight, but I think I got it all OK along with typos.

Er--crap! ED! Arrgh! Shhh! I don't want to get sued!

Ya, ya ya, I started out with Burrell, and I was a contractor for a lot O labs. The best was Imperial, y'know, got to retouch the nekkid ladies that would go in the nekkid playboy thing. Hoo boy.

Comment

I have just been dodging and saturating eyes on a different layer until now. I like this technique and will have to give it a spin. Thanks for posting this one man. I just got my first light (alien bee) and am starting to practice people photographs. I'm thinking this will be a big help.

Comment

HELP, I CAN NOT SEE THE IMAGES

Hi,

THANK YOU FOR THE REFERAL TO YOUR TUTORIAL. However, how do I set my IBM Laptop A31p to view the sample images you posted??? I do not see any images on my old computer or my new computer (which is loaded with memory) I only see a square box with a Red X in the middle. I can view photos on all other forums that I visit without any problem. ANY SUGGESTIONS WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED.

gho64

Comment

Red X's

Check out this link for help with those red X's.

~T

Comment

THANK YOU

Hi,