No announcement yet.

Wacom intous 3 airbrush.

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• hmr
    Wacom Bamboo Electronic Tablet and Pen
    by hmr
    I tried replying to an old thread about Wacom Tablet's, but it was so old, I couldn't do it! So here's a new thread about this topic...

I'm thinking about buying a Wacom Tablet for learning smudge painting.

Circuit City has a "Wacom Bamboo Electronic Tablet and Pen"...
    03-21-2008, 07:21 PM
  • fotogen
    Replacement Nibs for Wacom Tablet' Pen?
    by fotogen
    I hope this is the right place to post this. I need replace tips for Wacom Tablet's Pen, Intuos 4. Where can I buy them please. Wacom's web site has a kit, but I can not use most of tips in their package.
    I have been using the black one's that came with the tablet. I am not sure what the...
    03-08-2010, 10:53 AM
  • diggnikon
    wacom airbrush ?
    by diggnikon
    Hi All

ive been using my pen with my wacom for about 3 yrs now and im wondering is it worth buying a airbrush from wacom to add to my tools ?

Im after the pro's and Con's .
    07-14-2008, 10:37 AM
  • bartjoosen
    Wacom Pen setup
    by bartjoosen
    Hi there,

finally I got a Wacom tablet, wow what a difference with a mouse, really like the pressure sensitivity for making mask and do some painting.

But I'm wondering how you guys (and girls) setup your tablet:
    Pen mode or mouse mode?
    What about...
    01-28-2008, 01:15 PM
  • BigBlaze
    Wacom Tablet: how do you set it up Pen pressure?
    by BigBlaze
    I'm new using the Wacom Tablet, how do you set it up ? Pen pressure ? ( Threads are talking about pen pressure, where can I set this up in CS3 ?)

Thank you,

http://www.jeannichols.com/
    02-16-2008, 08:11 AM
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wacom intous 3 airbrush.