No announcement yet.

Graphic Card for Wide Gamut Displays.

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• albatrosss
    Need recommendation for video card
    by albatrosss
    I have been using Photoshop CS for about 4 years. My interest is to continue using it as a hobby. I find it relaxing and interesting but I have no desire to go beyond being a hobbiest. I own a Dell 4400 with 384 SDRAM, a 40 G HD and 1.7 MHz. The computer is 5 years old and because of my advanced...
    03-08-2007, 01:47 PM
  • Don Majoros
    Dual Monitor
    by Don Majoros
    I would like to hook up a smaller 2nd monitor to my system,but not sure how to do it.Could anyone help?
    My system is:
    Gateway 933 w/348 mb Ram,30 gb hard drive,Pentium III processor,64mb nvidia geforce 2 gts graphics card w/tv out.All on Windows ME.
    Could anyone help lead me in...
    08-14-2002, 12:51 PM
  • pavel123
    graphic card
    by pavel123
    I was considering increasing PC performance by putting in a new graphic card (currently I have an integrated with motherboard card, low budget solution from Dell). Does anyone have any experience....theoretically this should reduce workload on RAM and CPU....any suggestions for graphic card.
    06-12-2009, 07:53 AM
  • ashphotoart
    Graphic Card for Photoshop CS5
    by ashphotoart
    Hi all,

I'm listing the hardware/software configuration I've. and I want to setup dual monitor system and wants to work in 100% Color managed environment.

1. Core2Duo Processor
    2. 4 GM RAM
    3. WIndows 7
    4. ASUS MotherBoard P5N73-AM
    5. X-rite...
    06-15-2011, 03:45 AM
  • jrolinc
    Video Cards & 2nd Monitors question
    by jrolinc
    Hi

Well, even though I've been in the computer industry for too many years to count, (well, almost), I'd like to ask for some help as my research is getting confusing regarding video cards and second monitors.

I've got an AGP card already in my system. It is a bit older...
    01-01-2003, 02:17 PM
X

• Filter
  • Time