Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 20+ Years Retouching...

Hi Gang:

Just thought I would introduce myself. I've been retouching for over 20 years. If anyone has any questions I'd be happy to answer them.

Here is my online portfolio:

http://www.retouch.ca

Please Enjoy!

Glenn

hello Glen

Hello Glen

Nice to see you on RetouchPRO. I am really enjoying your book. I actually have a test retouch to do at the moment and I am using your book for tips and tricks.

"Commercial Photoshop Retouching"

Comment

Hi Shellby:

Thank you for the kind reply.

Checked out your web site, looks like you have a retouching career ahead of you! Nice stuff.

Glenn

Comment

Nice site, some good work. But how could you take off the CCM logo that's sacrilege

creeduk

Comment

I will also highly recommend Glenn's book. I learned so much from it. Mr Glenn, what are the chances for a Vol.2??

Comment

Originally posted by meok
            I will also highly recommend Glenn's book. I learned so much from it. Mr Glenn, what are the chances for a Vol.2??
            I agree. His book is stuffed with great techniques and advice.

~Danny~

Comment

>>But how could you take off the CCM logo that's sacrilege<<

Hey, the customer is always right.....arn't they?

>>I will also highly recommend Glenn's book. I learned so much from it. Mr Glenn, what are the chances for a Vol.2??<<

meok, please call me Glenn, no 'MR' I feel so old when people do that, keep it casual! Vol.2, Yikes! it's a lot of work you know. Very nice to hear your're enjoying it. Makes it all worthwhile. Anything in particular you'd like in volume 2?

>>I agree. His book is stuffed with great techniques and advice.<<

Thanks Danny, really do appreciate it. Glenn

Comment

Hi Glenn,

I hope you get to read this.

I chanced upon this thread and checked out your website, and i really liked your work, so i decided to buy your book.