No announcement yet.

Photoshop 7 Actions

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• byRo
    Action Buttons
    by byRo
    It took me a long time (too long) to discover this wonderful site.
    I've already learned so many techniques, shortcuts.......but there are also a number of things that I discovered 'before' that I haven't seen here (did a search). One - just a quickie - is the use of the action buttons....
    06-04-2004, 06:29 AM
  • inskip
    Basic Actions question
    by inskip
    I saw lots of threads for types of actions, but not the basic info I'm looking for. I've never used actions before...

If I want to load a pre-made action, it's just as simple as clicking on load action in the actions pop out menu, then I select the action from wherever it's stored on...
    08-06-2005, 01:45 PM
  • Cinthia
    Actions???
    by Cinthia
    I'v been cruising through the forums and see a lot of folks using actions, with fantastic results!
    Now, how do I incorporate these "Actions" into PS? Keep in mind that once I download it, I'll have to go find the bugger in the great mysterious labyrinth that is my computer. I tend...
    10-07-2005, 01:13 AM
  • TnOiOnL
    Can someone shed some light on how to use Actions?
    by TnOiOnL
    I'm trying to land a job at a studio where Actions are always used. I've never used them and am trying to play around with some of the default actions I have on my PS, but am not really getting very far. I keep searching for an answer and am not getting very far.

Any insight on this or...
    12-13-2007, 06:56 AM
  • hvinck
    Organizing Actions in CS
    by hvinck
    I would like to organize similar actions into a new set. After creating a new set I tried to drag the actions into that particular set, but it fails time after time. The selected actions only move up or down the Actions-palette, but they never get into the new set. Am I doing something wrong? I'd...
    12-09-2004, 02:09 AM
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All