No announcement yet.

Photoshop Elements 2 file browser stuck

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• shootphoto
    unstuffing a file
    by shootphoto
    i have a photoshop file that was sent to me in a sitz format....i cant seem to get it unstuffed....

can anyone help?
    01-03-2007, 06:15 PM
  • memphishooter
    file browser
    by memphishooter
    I have PS7 in a new machine, with Windows, giving me 16 x 9 screen. Thing is, I like to bring files into PS7, set em up in file browser and batch rename, so the files are sequential, and the file #'s are only two digits long. I can't find the triangle that I used to see when I had this exact same program...
    01-28-2010, 04:36 PM
  • dynamoerike
    Please help
    by dynamoerike
    Hello I'm new to all this and I need some help please!!!
    I am trying to install the hidden power custom actions and tool demo package. I have downloaded and unzipped the hidden powers and printed off the instruction sheet. I am having alot of trouble with the first instruction. Renaming the...
    04-05-2009, 01:14 PM
  • Richard_Lynch
    Creating a DCS file for CMYK in Elements
    by Richard_Lynch
    Jefskott Wrote:

<<I can't open the templates or the EPS file from the Chapter Files:\DCS\CMYK folder on the CD with Photoshop Elements.

When I say I can't open the files, I mean Adobe Photoshop Elements 2 will not allow me to open the files. It sees them as invalid...
    04-11-2003, 08:56 AM
  • Suzob
    banging my head! (re file browser - please help!)
    by Suzob
    Hey all!
    I am banging my head repeatedly about this, and god only knows I cannot afford to lose any more brain cells, so I am hoping SOMEONE can help -

My file browser in PS7 is stuck in the top left corner - I can drag it out so I can see about a 1/4 of the window and it will...
    05-05-2005, 12:29 PM
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Photoshop Elements 2 file browser stuck