Introduction LucisArt and Lucis Pro Software Support Forum

Collapse

Related Topics

Collapse

• JLjubicich
    Pixel Creator Pro or Album DS Pro
    by JLjubicich
    Hello

I am new here and I admit I have been lurking because I have not had much to say yet. I am just starting out with photoshop again after a many year hiatus.

I have a question about album software. I know there are two programs out that are compatible with the Adobe...
    12-18-2007, 08:58 PM
  • Gleit
    Lucis Art 6 pro
    by Gleit
    any opinions on the new lucisa art 6 pro plugin...very pricy for a plugin...so would like to hear someones opinion before getting it...any one? tx.
    02-25-2009, 09:38 AM
  • timwbrown
    iPad Pro - Retouching Portfolio Software
    by timwbrown
    I've got two separate questions.....

1) Does anyone one know of any good iPad Pro portfolio software that take advantage of the 2732×2048 resolution.

2) Is there any good iPad porfolio software to display BEFORE/AFTER retouching?

Thanks
    12-10-2015, 09:56 PM
  • bcarll
    Gertrudis Pro
    by bcarll
    We have talked about the graphics software "Gertrudis Pro" . For those of you that have purchased it ---- did you buy it off of their website or elsewhere? I have not found it listed anywhere but on the website. Even Amazon.com doesn't have it.
    bcarll
    01-27-2007, 09:55 AM
  • Rob1960
    PhotoPlus software on Retouch Pro homepage??
    by Rob1960
    Anyone know anything about this:

Yesterday on the Retouch Pro home page I thought I saw a link and ad for PhotoPlus software. The Version 6 was free and a more advanced version was $9.95. Do I have early Alzheimers? Today, I can't find the link on RetouchPro and the PhotoPlus website...
    09-25-2007, 09:28 AM
This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduction LucisArt and Lucis Pro Software Support Forum